Miranda Fan



Video: Oprah’s Super Soul Conversations

[ Written on March 06 2018 by ]

Lin was part of Oprah’s Super Soul Conversations and his episode, Oprah at the Apollo, Part 2, is available for free on iTunes.
On Youtube there are a few videos from the night.

Audio: Lin Manuel Miranda on WTFpod

[ Written on November 15 2016 by Francesca ]

For a download link of the episode, make sure to visit the download link on the official WTFpod website.

News: ‘Hamilton Mixtape’ Track List & Pre-Order

[ Written on November 04 2016 by Francesca ]

Earlier yesterday, Lin posted about a big news that ended up being that the Hamilton Mixtape is finally ready & can be pre-ordered on iTunes & other outlets. He also posted the track list on his twitter and it’s as follow:

1. “No John Trumbull (Intro)” – The Roots
2. “My Shot (Rise Up Remix)” – The Roots featuring Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz & Nate Ruess
3. “Wrote My Way Out” – Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda & Aloe Blacc
4. “Wait for It” – Usher
5. “An Open Letter (Interlude)” – Watsky featuring Shockwave
6. “Satisfied” – Sia featuring Miguel & Queen Latifah
7. “Dear Theodosia” – Regina Spektor featuring Ben Folds
8. “Valley Forge (Demo)” – Lin-Manuel Miranda
9. “It’s Quiet Uptown” – Kelly Clarkson
10. “That Would Be Enough” – Alicia Keys
11. “Immigrants (We Get the Job Done)” – K’naan, Snow tha Product, Riz MC, Residente
12. “You’ll Be Back” – Jimmy Fallon & the Roots
13. “Helpless” – Ashanti featuring Ja Rule
14. “Take a Break (Interlude)” – !llmind
15. “Say Yes to This” – Jill Scott
16. “Congratulatons” – Dessa
17. “Burn” – Andra Day
18. “Stay Alive (Interlude)” – J. Period & Stro Elliot
19. “Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo)” – Lin-Manuel Miranda
20. “Washingtons By Your Side” – Wiz Khalifa
21. “History Has Its Eyes on You” – John Legend
22. “Who Tells Your Story” – The Roots featuring Common and Ingrid Michaelson
23. “Dear Theodosia (Reprise)” – Chance the Rapper & Francis and the Lights

Another great news that apparently kept Lin up to 4 am was the release of 2 tracks from the mixtape till the official release on December 2, they are My Shot & It’s Quiet Uptown.



Page 1 of 7 1 5 6 7